Passionately perfect ...
Rethinking kitchens as a living space

We design creative kitchen concepts and produce high-quality fitted kitchens according to the latest manufacturing standards. Design, function, quality and excellence are inseparable for us. Häcker manufactures individual kitchens with a love of detail and relies on sustainable business practices, firmly anchored values and highly motivated employees in all areas of the company.

Facts & Figures

For

years

More than

kitchens per day

More than

production area m² 

More than

employees

Häcker is well positioned

In-house appliance brand Blaupunkt

Modern appliances with the latest technology for perfectly equipped kitchens.

Find out more about Blaupunkt

Kitchen production in factory 5

Since August 2020, kitchen production in the new factory 5 in Venne Ostercappeln in Lower Saxony.

Learn more about factory 5

How it all began

124 years ago, the production of kitchens was launched in Rödinghausen, North Rhine-Westphalia. What began in 1898 in a small carpenter's workshop is now an owner-managed, fourth-generation family business that manufactures around 1,000 fitted kitchens a day and operates internationally.

More about the history of Häcker

wood

Kitchen programs at a glance

A Häcker kitchen – made for a lifetime. Attractive kitchen designs for all requirements. The needs and wishes of our customers are our driving force, because we know that the kitchen is the heart of every home.

systemat

concept130

classic

Häcker to browse and look at

In our media library we offer a lot of information about Häcker. Products, companies, technology or manufacturing – discover them in our brochures, downloads or videos.

Go to the media library

Mit Leidenschaft perfekt ...
Lebensraum Küche neu gedacht

Wir gestalten kreative Küchenkonzepte und produzieren hochwertige Einbauküchen nach modernsten Fertigungsstandards. Design, Funktion, Qualität und Perfektion sind für uns untrennbar verbunden. Häcker fertigt individuelle Küchen mit Liebe zum Detail und setzt dabei auf nachhaltiges Wirtschaften, eine fest verankerte Werteorientierung und hochmotivierte Mitarbeitende in allen Unternehmensbereichen.

Zahlen & Fakten

Seit

Jahren

Mehr als

Küchen pro Tag

Mehr als

m² Produktionsfläche

Mehr als

Mitarbeitende

Häcker ist gut aufgestellt

Eigene Gerätemarke Blaupunkt

Moderne Geräte mit neuester Technik für perfekt ausgestattete Küchen.

Mehr über Blaupunkt erfahren

Küchenfertigung in Werk 5

Küchenproduktion im neuen Werk 5 in Venne Ostercappeln seit August 2020.

Mehr über Werk 5 erfahren

Wie alles begann

Seit 124 Jahren entstehen Küchen in Rödinghausen. Was 1898 in einer kleinen Schreinerei begann, ist heute ein inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen in vierter Generation, das rund 1.000 Einbauküchen am Tag fertigt und international tätig ist.

Mehr über die Geschichte von Häcker

holz

Küchenprogramme im Überblick

Eine Häcker Küche – gemacht fürs Leben. Attraktive Küchendesigns für alle Ansprüche. Die Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden sind unsere Triebfeder, denn wir wissen, dass es kaum einen Raum gibt, der so wichtig ist wie die Küche.

systemat

concept130

classic

Häcker zum Blättern und Anschauen

In unserer Mediathek bieten wir viele Informationen rund um Häcker. Ob Produkte, Unternehmen, Technik oder Fertigung – in Form von Broschüren, Downloads oder Videos.

Auf zur Mediathek